Holiday Hours

To help with planning, please note the following Federal Reserve Bank Holidays on which Denmark State Bank is closed. Although online and mobile banking is still available on these holidays, no transactions will be processed until the next business day.
2021 Holidays Date
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Memorial Day Saturday, May 29 – Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day (observed) Saturday, July 3 – Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Saturday. September 4 – Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday,  November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year’s Day 2022 Saturday, January 1, 2022