Holiday Hours

To help with planning, please note the following Federal Reserve Bank Holidays on which Denmark State Bank is closed. Although online and mobile banking are still available on these holidays, no transactions will be processed until the next business day.
2022 Holidays Date
New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Memorial Day Saturday, May 28 – Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day Saturday, July 2 – Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Saturday. September 3 – Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans Day Friday,  November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24. 2022
Christmas Day (observed) Monday December 26, 2022
New Year’s Day 2023 Saturday, January 1, 2023